Serving and Supporting

Newington's Public

Library Since 1961.



Committee Chairs


Standing Committees

 Name of Chair(s)




 Annual Meeting

 Book Sale - Spring

 Terri Buganski/Sheila Rowell* 

 Book Sale - On-going

Nora Bassell

 Communication - Mailing Committee

 JoAnn Cromwell*

 Communication - Webmaster

 Natalie Harbeson*

 Communication - Media (Facebook, etc.)

 Natalie Harbeson*

 Events - Bus Trips


 Events - Chamber of Commerce Business Showcase

 Brian Wood*

 Events - Election Day Library Card Registration

 Helen Kummer*

 Events - Water Fall Festival

 Brian Wood*

 Events - Wine & Cheese Social

 Terri Buganski/Kim Radda*


Paul Dalidowitz*

 Friends Corner

Nora Bassell

   Hospitality      Terri Buganski*
    Mailing       JoAnne Cromwell



 Nominating - 3rd year/Chair

 JoAnne Cromwell, Chair*

 Nominating - 2nd year

Daryl Google*

 Nominating - 1st year

 Mary Wood*


 JoAnne Cromwell*/Daryl Google*

    Social Media       Natalie Harbeson*


* Individual serves on the Advisory Board

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software