Serving and Supporting Newington's Public Library Since 1961.

Spring Book Sale postponed.

We are hoping to have our sale in September.


Advisory Board

Term: FY 2019-2020



 Natalie Harbeson

 Vice President

 Kim Radda


 JoAnn Cromwell


 Brian Wood

 Immediate Past President

 Brian Wood

Advisory Board Members

Nora Bassell

 Terri Buganski

Eileen Ferris

Elaine Gaudette

Daryl Googel   

Bonnie Greenwell
Deborah Hebert
Helen Kummer

Ann Marino

Mary Ellen Procko

Sheila Rowell
Linda Therriault
Dori Womer

Mary L. Wood

Ex-Officio Members

 Director of the Library

 Lisa Masten

 Assistant Director of the Library

 Karen Benner

 Library Board of Trustees Liaisons

 Anna Eddy

 Judy Igieski

 Neal Ryan


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software